…why not the world!

I’m an artist.

For as long as I can remember this has been the case…well.. there may have been a point when I was 3-4 years old when I aspired to be a ballerina but honestly! I don’t possess the dancing skills and I believe this is obvious to everyone that knows me. I must’ve realized this fairly early on as I soon decided I would make my career drawing the Smurfs. I was 5.

…and I’ve never looked back since!

So here in the MT studio, you can follow all the trials and tribulations of the creations of my art pieces. Sure it’s not remotely close to anything Smurflike… I’ve evolved a bit.. but my 5 year old self would be proud regardless and be just as in love with my works today as I am. They are always many and varied and there seems to be no end to my countless projects.

So see the behind the scenes aspect of it all, which I always find fascinating. And since clients , family and friends seem to find this entertaining as well… well why not the world I say!

-MT

Posted on January 17, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment